40 Followers!


Boy, do I love me some even numbers.

Again, not a majorly important milestone in any grand scheme of things-

but if we don’t stop and appreciate the small steps we make towards our goal

then how do we expect to fully appreciate the journey when we get to where we’re going?

Thanks for having faith in me, everyone! I’ll try not to let you down!

 

EDIT:

This post about having 40 followers is my 40th post.

Somewhere out in the cosmos, God is having a bit of a chuckle.

Well played, sir.

2 thoughts on “40 Followers!

Leave a Reply

