Updated: Publication Credits


So I’ve updated my page of publication credits (under the page ‘where to find me’) to reflect the articles and poems that were published through my local parish for local distribution. Today and within the next couple of days I will be putting up the poems that were published for you all to enjoy- they were poems that I wrote when I went for a month-long mission in Kenya.

I hope everyone is enjoying their winter break, and don’t forget to stop by my post about ‘My First Video’ and let me know which poem you would like to hear/see me read on a YouTube video!

 

Leave a Reply

