It Came! It Finally Came!


Time of Singing Volume 38, Number 3 is out!

I got my contributor’s copy in the mail (and my mother got the three she ordered)- and they look lovely!

I love the wintery images that are used in it, and I went through the whole issue during dinner. I’ve got to say, I’m really honored to be published beside all of the poets in this issue- I was really impressed with the content.

I’ll be doing a video reading of the poem from the journal on Sunday. For now, I will post the words to the poem on the site for everyone’s enjoyment.

Please consider subscribing to Time of Singing to support the chances of being published for writers like me! Visit the Time of Singing website.

I’m so excited!

One thought on “It Came! It Finally Came!

Leave a Reply

