Publishing Notice: Time of Singing


Good news everyone! I’m getting another poem published, whoo hoo! It’s called ‘Eschaton’, and it is the product of thinking about the call to eternal Creation during a theology class.

It will again be in the ‘Time of Singing’ Magazine, in the Spring 2012 issue coming out soon. This will be my second time being published in a nationally distributed publication, yay!

Like last time, as soon as the poem has been officially been published I will post a reading of it on my YouTube channel. This is again very exciting for me! I would like to thank all of my followers for their continual support.

Leave a Reply

