Upcoming Blog Tour: Now Accepting Hosts!


So I mentioned this on my Facebook page awhile back, but now that I’ve really started planning this out I decided I might as well announce it:

 That’s right folks- this June, I will be doing a virtual book tour for Drunk Dialing the Divine. I’ve already got a couple of blogs signed up for the tour and dates are filling up fast. If you are a blog looking for guest posts, interviews, exclusive poems, audio readings or video readings, click the graphic or email amberkoneval@gmail.com to be a part of it. I just finished up my last book blog tour with my fiction, and I’m really looking forward to being out in the blogosphere again!

Blogs that would be best for this kind of tour, considering the content of the collection, would be blogs of poetry, blogs about publishing, blogs about writing, Catholic blogs, Christian blogs or young writer blogs (or any combination of the above). Contact me for more information about how you can get involved!

Leave a Reply

