‘Where to Find Me’ Undergoing Edits


Under the suggestions of one of my professors, I’m editing my ‘Where to Find Me’ page  to make it more easily understandable. To be honest, when I started this blog, I had no idea how much I would actually be able to get published. Only a year into my ‘serious’ career, however, I already have published more than sixty poems and a full collection (including those random pieces I published in high school and whatnot). I’ll be  going through and fixing it more over the next couple of days to make it the most accurate record of my publications available, and will be adding links to the websites of publications that I have been included in. I’ve also been editing my website to make it much more user friendly- if you want to take a look at it and leave me some kind of comments or criticism regarding the changes, or regarding changes you would like to see made to the website, that would be wonderful.

I’m going to be finishing up this current semester of college here in the next week, and I look forward to being much more active on this blog in regards to posting and keeping you all updated on how we will proceed regarding how we will be kicking off the June book-blog tour, planned readings and workshops, and if I will ever actually get around to compiling my next manuscript like I keep promising that I will! (I just finished writing my second novel, so I actually will have more time for other writing projects this summer. I don’t think I was fully aware of how time-consuming each different project can be, if you’re trying to complete more than one!)

Leave a Reply

