Acquisition Notice: The Wayfarer


My poetry was included in the inaugural issue of The Wayfarer from Homebound Publications, and now the next issue will include ‘The Forest’ and ‘Time in Africa’- both poems were written during my time in Kenya, on a missions trip back in the summer of 2010.

In honor of this, why not refer to my  ‘Why Do I Write’ soon about my poems regarding Africa? I’ll be updating within the next couple days with a ‘Part Two’ of why I write so much about my experiences in Kenya- this time, reflecting more closely to how my near-death experience there left a mark on my poetry.

Leave a Reply

