Away for the Weekend


This weekend I will be away at a marriage prep retreat through my church with my fiance, and so am taking the time off from the blog to prepare. I would also like to use this space to ask for prayers for my fiance and me as we enter in to this period of serious discernment leading up to the wedding at the end of the year. We could use all of your well-wishes and support!

One thought on “Away for the Weekend

  1. I shall pray for you Amber, and your beloved. You are both doing the right thing by participating in a pre-marriage retreat. I think all aspects of marriage requires work. The more you do the better will be your union. God bless you, both.

Leave a Reply

